ESGI 2002 Industrial Delegates

Last Name First Name Institution E-Mail
Taylor Jon Acordis Acrylic Fibres jon.taylor@acordis.com
Fish Dave Jomega dave.fish@jomega.ltd.uk
Roberts Simon Jomega  
Grindrod Peter Numbercraft peterg@numbercraft.co.uk
Cull Stephen QinetiQ, Bedford SCULL@qinetiq.com
Fenwick Alan QinetiQ, Winfrith AJFENWICK@qinetiq.com
Bird Caroline Unilever Caroline.Bird@unilever.com
Temple Steve Xaar stemple@xaar.co.uk